Sanford Regional Technical Center Honors Students

On Thursday, September 5th, the Sanford Regional Technical Center held its first student assembly of the year.  In addition to providing news to students regarding school expectations and co-curricular activities, we recognized Students of the Quarter for Quarter 4 of the 2018-2019 school year.  The following students were honored: Timothy Arnold (Computer and Network Systems, Sanford HS), Ethan Bean (Precision Manufacturing, Massabesic HS), Rebecca Boisvert (Health Occupations, Noble HS), Hunter Dobson (Cosmetology, Sanford HS), Cameron Dyer (Electrical Wiring, York HS), Carl Holton (Welding and Metal Fabrication, Marshwood HS), John Matlosz (Academy of Business, Sanford HS), Sebastian Mills (Digital Design, Massabesic HS), Clay Moore (Automotive Technology, Noble HS), Robert Pilecki (Engineering and Architectural Design, Noble HS), Elizabeth Saucier (Cosmetology, Massabesic HS), Francis Shea (Video Production, Noble HS), Darren Sollenberger (Automotive Collision Repair, Homeschool) and Max Stevens (Building Trades, Kennebunk HS).  Congratulations to our Students of the Quarter; keep up the good work!