EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Sanford Middle School is home to all 5th, 6th, 7th, and 8th graders in the district. SMS offers a comprehensive middle school program for adolescents.

52 Spartan Drive   
Sanford, Maine 04073
(207)-324-3114 (phone)
(207)-490-5139 (fax)

Principal
Pamela Lydon
plydon@sanford.org

Assistant Principal
Joseph Mastraccio
jmastraccio@sanford.org

Assistant Principal

Michael Bailey

mbailey@sanford.org

Administrative Assistant
Elaine Blanchard

eblanchard@sanford.org

Administrative Assistant 

Marsha Reny

mreny@sanford.org

Guidance Administrative Assistant 

Tracy Cole 

tcole@sanford.org

Guidance Counselor
Colleen Quartararo
cquartararo@sanford.org
324-3055

Guidance Counselor
Nicole Quarto
nquarto@sanford.org
324-3055

Guidance Counselor

Vickie Thomas

vthomas@sanford.org

School Nurse
Shawnda Lapointe
slapointe@sanford.org
324-3566