EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Sanford Junior High School is home to all 6th, 7th, and 8th graders in the district. SJHS offers a comprehensive middle school program for adolescents.

708 Main Street
Sanford, Maine 04073
(207)-324-3114 (phone)
(207)-490-5139 (fax)

Principal
Pamela Lydon
plydon@sanford.org

Assistant Principal
Joe Mastraccio
jmastraccio@sanford.org

Administrative Assistant
Laurie Gregoire
lgregoire@sanford.org

Administrative Assistant
Elaine Blanchard
eblanchard@sanford.org

Guidance Administrative Assistant
Tracy Cole
tcole@sanford.org

Guidance Counselor
Colleen Quartararo
cquartararo@sanford.org
324-3055

Guidance Counselor
Nicole Quarto
nquarto@sanford.org
324-3055

School Nurse|
Deborah Toothaker
dtoothaker@sanford.org
324-3566