EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

2019 SPORTS PHYSICALS

Junior High and High School Athletes who need a physical will be able to receive a physical on Wednesday, August 7 from 3 to 5 p.m. at Sanford High School in Room D105. Please use the Community Retail Center entrance near the greenhouse. The cost is $20. Checks can be made payable to York Hospital. Students must be accompanied by their parent/guardian or have the Limited Sports Exam form signed by their parent/guardian. Link to Limited Sports Exam https://core-docs.s3.amazonaws.com/documents/asset/uploaded_file/296476/Physical_Form.pdf

All physicals are valid for two years from the date the physical was given.

If you have any questions, please contact Lynne Signore RN at Sanford High School - 207-206-1708 - lsignore@sanford.org or Debbie Toothaker, RN at Sanford Junior High School -- 207-206-1754 -- dtoothaker@sanford.org 

Winter Coaches Information

HEAD COACH BOYS BASKETBALL:                                                                                        
Head Coach Girls Basketball: Rossie Kearson - rkearson@sanford.org
Head Coach Wrestling - Nate Smith - nsmith@sanford.org
Head Coach Cheering: - Kendra O'Connell - kendradore@yahoo.com
Head Coach Swimming - Shaina Morrow - shaina@curtislake.org


JUNIOR HIGH SPORTS:
If you have questions, you can contact Nate Mann, the Athletic Liaison for the Junior High at nmann@sanford.org