EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Spring Coaches Information

Baseball - Head Coach - Shane O'Connell - soconnell@sanford.org
Softball - Head Coach - Mike Bailey - mbailey@sanford.org
Boys Track - Head Coach - Kevin Way- kway@sanford.org
Girls Track - Head Coach - Steve Walker - swalker@sanford.org
Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach - Nate McLellan - nmclellan@sanford.org
Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach - Diana Walker - dwalker@sanford.org
Girls Tennis - Head Coach - Lisa Velandry - lvelandry@sanford.org
Boys Tennis - Head Coach - Rossie Kearson - rkearson@sanford.org


JUNIOR HIGH SPORTS:
If you have questions, you can contact Nate Mann, the Athletic Liaison for the Junior High at nmann@sanford.org