COACHES CONTACT

Football
Head Coach
MIke Fallon
mfallon@sanford.org

Soccer
Head Coach
Boys
Tim Fecteau
tfecteau@sanford.org

Soccer
Head Coach
Girls
Ellie Agreste
eagreste@sanford.org

Golf
Head Coach
Rossie Kearson
rkearson@sanford.org

Field Hockey
Head Coach
Diana Walker
dwalker@sanford.org

Cross Country
Head Coach
Laken Lenhardt
lkerrigan2@sanford.org

Cheering
Head Coach
Kendra O'Connell
koconnell@sanford.org

Volleyball
Head Coach
Gerard Hill
ghill@sanford.org 

JUNIOR HIGH SPORTS:

If you have questions, you can contact Nate Mann, the Athletic Liaison for the Junior High at nmann@sanford.org

FALL SPORTS BEGIN AUGUST 16, 2021

REGISTER ON FAMILY ID STARTING JUNE 1,2021.

REGISTRATION CLOSES AUGUST 27, 2021. 

IT IS A REQUIREMENT TO HAVE A CURRENT PHYSICAL ON FILE TO PARTICIPATE IN SPORTS AT SHS. FOR THOSE THAT RECEIVED AN EXTENSION OF THEIR PHYSICAL DURING THE 2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR DUE TO COVID, YOU WILL NEED TO OBTAIN A CURRENT PHYSICAL FROM YOUR PHYSICIAN. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS SO PLEASE PLAN ACCORDINGLY.

FOOTBALL INFORMATION

BOYS AND GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY INFORMATION

BOYS SOCCER INFORMATION

FIELD HOCKEY INFORMATION

GIRLS SOCCER INFORMATION

GOLF INFORMATION

VOLLEYBALL INFORMATION