COACHES CONTACT

Football
Head Coach
MIke Fallon
mfallon@sanford.org

Soccer
Head Coach
Boys

Soccer
Head Coach
Girls
Ellie Agreste
eagreste@sanford.org

Golf
Head Coach
Rossie Kearson
rkearson@sanford.org

Field Hockey
Head Coach

Cross Country
Head Coach

Cheering
Head Coach
Kendra O'Connell
koconnell@sanford.org

Volleyball
Head Coach
Gerard Hill
ghill@sanford.org 

JUNIOR HIGH SPORTS:

If you have questions, you can contact Nate Mann, the Athletic Liaison for the Junior High at nmann@sanford.org

FALL SPORTS BEGIN AUGUST 15, 2022

REGISTER ON FAMILY ID STARTING (TBD)

REGISTRATION CLOSES TBD. 

FOOTBALL INFORMATION

BOYS AND GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY INFORMATION

BOYS SOCCER INFORMATION

FIELD HOCKEY INFORMATION

GIRLS SOCCER INFORMATION

GOLF INFORMATION

VOLLEYBALL INFORMATION