COACHES CONTACT

Football
Head Coach
MIke Fallon
mfallon@sanford.org

Soccer
Head Coach
Boys
Tim Fecteau
tfecteau@sanford.org

Soccer
Head Coach
Girls
Ellie Agreste
eagreste@sanford.org

Golf
Head Coach
Rossie Kearson
rkearson@sanford.org

Field Hockey
Head Coach
Diana Walker
dwalker@sanford.org

Cross Country
Head Coach
Laken Kerrigan
lkerrigan2@sanford.org

Cheering
Head Coach
Kendra O'Connell
koconnell@sanford.org

Volleyball
Head Coach
Gerard Hill
ghill@sanford.org 

JUNIOR HIGH SPORTS:

If you have questions, you can contact Nate Mann, the Athletic Liaison for the Junior High at nmann@sanford.org

FALL SPORTS BEGIN AUGUST 24 2020

REGISTER ON FAMILY ID STARTING JUNE 15, 2020.

REGISTRATION CLOSES AUGUST 28, 2020. 

2020 SPORTS PHYSICALS 

NOTE: FOR THE 2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR ONLY:

Student athletes whose physical has expired in the 2020-2021 school year will have a one-year extension but must complete the health history form (which will be provided). If you have had medical conditions in the last year that required a physician's care, you will need clearance from your physician to be able to participate. 

DUE TO COVID 19, POLICIES AND PROCEDURES MAY EVOLVE AND CHANGE WITH RESPECT TO ATHLETIC PROGRAMMING. AS WE RECEIVE GUIDANCE FROM OFFICIAL SOURCES WE WILL RELAY ALL PERTINENT INFORMATION TO YOU AS IT BECOMES AVAILABLE.

FOOTBALL INFORMATION

BOYS AND GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY INFORMATION

BOYS SOCCER INFORMATION

FIELD HOCKEY INFORMATION

GIRLS SOCCER INFORMATION

GOLF INFORMATION

VOLLEYBALL INFORMATION