EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Our Team

Gwen Bedell Gadbois, CPA, CFE
Business Administrator
(207) 324-2810
gbedell@sanford.org
Kim Gerth
Payroll
(207) 608-8707
kgerth@sanford.org
Linda Vaughn
Accounts & Grants Manager
(207) 608-8706
lvaughn@sanford.org
Lien Fajardo
Accounts Payable
(207) 608-8708
lfajardo@sanford.org
Bernice Drown
Data Specialist
(207) 608-8703
bdrown@sanford.org
Donna Michaud
Human Resources Generalist
(207) 608-8705
dmichaud@sanford.org