EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Our Team

Cheryl Fournier
Business Administrator
(207) 324-2810
cfournier@sanford.org

Judy Coyle
Payroll
(207) 608-8707
jcoyle@sanford.org
Linda Vaughn
Accounts & Grants Manager
(207) 608-8706
lvaughn@sanford.org
Jennifer Varney
Accounts Payable
(207) 608-8708
jvarney@sanford.org
Anne L'Heureux  
Data Specialist
(207) 608-8703 
alheureux@sanford.org
Donna Michaud
Human Resources Generalist
(207) 608-8705
dmichaud@sanford.org